Christmas Opening & Deliveries 2017/18

xmas tree

Although we never close completely, there are bound to be limitations placed on us by staff holidays and the courier and postal delivery services available to us. Staff will be on duty from time to time to assist customers every day throughout the period; emails will be monitored and the answering machines checked, but we cannot guarantee exact times when staff will be available.

Online ordering will continue to be available as normal, 24 hours a day, throughout the Christmas period.  Customers with urgent needs that just cannot wait can contact us to arrange to visit the trade counter which can be opened specially for them by appointment.

Courier Deliveries

The following Courier Despatch and Delivery Dates are supplied as a guideline:

Orders for stock items placed before 2:00pm on the following dates for a guaranteed Next Working Day delivery service Despatched On Delivered On
Thursday 21st December Thursday 21st December Friday 22nd December
Friday 22nd December Tuesday 2nd January Wednesday 3rd January
Saturday 23rd December
Sunday 24th December
Monday 25th December
Tuesday 26th December
Wednesday 27th December
Thursday 28th December
Friday 29th December
 Saturday 30th December
Sunday 31st January
Monday 1st January
Tuesday 2nd January All services back to normal All services back to normal

Please bear in mind that stock deliveries will be adversely affected by the holiday season, and therefore we may not have as much stock available for despatch as we normally would. If we haven’t got it, we can’t ship it!

Trade Counter Opening Hours

Subject to staff availability we anticipate that the Trade Counter will be open as follows:

Friday 22nd December Normal Opening Hours
Saturday 23rd December

Closed

Opening for individual customers with urgent needs can be arranged by appointment – please email to book a day and time.

Sunday 24th December
Monday 25th December
Tuesday 26th December
Wednesday 27th December
Thursday 28th December
Friday 29th December
Saturday 30th December
Sunday 31st December
Monday 1st January 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2017 Normal Opening Hours

All of us at Leads Direct would like to wish you the Compliments of the Season, a Merry Christmas, and a Healthy, Happy and Prosperous New Year.

LD1 - Responsive website designed & developed by