Christmas Opening & Deliveries 2018/2019

xmas tree

Although we never close completely, there are bound to be limitations placed on us by staff holidays and the courier and postal delivery services available to us. Staff will be on duty from time to time to assist customers every day throughout the period; emails will be monitored and the answering machines checked, but we cannot guarantee exact times when staff will be available.

Online ordering will continue to be available as normal, 24 hours a day, throughout the Christmas period.  Customers with urgent needs that just cannot wait can contact us to arrange to visit the trade counter which can be opened specially for them by appointment.

Courier Deliveries

The following Courier Despatch and Delivery Dates are supplied as a guideline:

Orders for stock items placed before 2:00pm on the following dates for a guaranteed Next Working Day delivery service Despatched On Delivered On
Friday 21st December Friday 21st December Monday 24th December
Saturday 22nd December Wednesday 2nd January Thursday 3rd January
Sunday 23rd December
Monday 24th December
Tuesday 25th December
Wednesday 26th December
Thursday 27th December
Friday 28th December
Saturday 29th December
Sunday 30st December
Monday 31st December
Tuesday 1st January
Wednesday 2nd January All services back to normal All services back to normal

Please bear in mind that stock deliveries will be adversely affected by the holiday season, and therefore we may not have as much stock available for despatch as we normally would. If we haven’t got it, we can’t ship it!

Trade Counter Opening Hours

Subject to staff availability we anticipate that the Trade Counter will be open as follows:

Friday 21st December Closing at 2pm
Saturday 22nd December

Closed

Opening for individual customers with urgent needs can be arranged by appointment – please email to book a day and time.

Sunday 23rd December
Monday 24th December
Tuesday 25th December
Wednesday 26th December
Thursday 27th December
Friday 28th December
Saturday 29th December
Sunday 30th December
Monday 31st December
Tuesday 1st January 2019
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Normal Opening Hours

All of us at Leads Direct would like to wish you the Compliments of the Season, a Merry Christmas, and a Healthy, Happy and Prosperous New Year.

Responsive website designed & developed by